Yes you can. Once you have created your account and gone through the getting started wizard, you can go to Settings > Employees and add employees. This allows you to assign jobs to different employees and see what everyone is working on. Everyone in your shop will always be on the same page and in sync. You can also set what certain employees, can see, do or can’t see and do.